PLAYLIST for 08/11/19 and OnDemand Player

Anything, Anything Dramarama
This is America Don Ho
Aint I Right (written marty robbins) Johnny Freedom
El Paso Marty Robbins
Wave Of Mutilation (UK Surf) Pixies
Ohio – DEVO (produced by The Teddy Bears) DEVO
Girl U Want Devo Cover Soundgarden
the new ronnie spector The Breakup Society
Dangerous (background vocals Susanna Hoffs) Ronnie Spector
Dangerous Roxette
One More Time Joe Jackson
Is She really going out with him (joe jackson cover) Kirk Demarest
Only The Tequila Talkin’ (f. John Popper) Lisa Bouchelle
Margaritas at the Mall Purple Mountains
Hey Deanie Shaun Cassidy
She Did It Eric Carmen
Lady Writer Dire Straits
Lady Strange Prima Donna
Sweet Lady Queen
I’ll Be Your Magician (vinyl rip) Danny Bonaduce
The Brady Bunch The Myth
Subterranean Homesick Blues Bob Dylan
Blinded By The Light Bruce Springsteen With The Sessions Band
Evergreen [Love Theme from ‘A Star Is Born’) Barbra Streisand
Evergreen Soraia
Dead On Jesse Malin
Who Wrote the Book of Love Sha-Na-Na
Blame Fogelberg/The Language of Love
Bringing on the heartbreak Def Leppard

No comments
Log in